Contact your state government

State Premiers and Government contacts for greyhound racing and welfare

Click on the person’s name to visit their facebook page.

NSW
Premier: Dominic Perrottet Contact: https://www.nsw.gov.au/contact-us/contact-the-premier
Minister for Better Regulation and Innovation (Racing): Kevin Anderson Contact: https://www.parliament.nsw.gov.au/members/Pages/member-details.aspx?pk=81

NORTHERN TERRITORY
Chief Minister: Michael Patrick Francis Gunner Contact: https://parliament.nt.gov.au/members/by-name/michael-gunner
Minister for Racing, Gaming and Licensing: Natasha Fyles Contact: https://parliament.nt.gov.au/members/by-name/natasha-fyles

QUEENSLAND
Premier: Annastacia Palaszczuk MP Contact: https://www.thepremier.qld.gov.au/tools/contact.aspx
Minister for Racing: Grace Grace Contact: https://www.gracegracemp.com/

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Premier: Peter Malinauskas Contact: https://www.petermalinauskas.com.au/contact
Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing: Katrine Hildyard Contact: https://members.parliament.sa.gov.au/Detail.aspx?pid=4846

TASMANIA
Premier: Jeremy Rockliff Contact: https://www.jeremyrockliff.com.au/contact
Minister for RacingMadeleine Ogilvie Contact: https://tas.liberal.org.au/our-team/madeleine-ogilvie
General Manager and Director of Racing, Office of Racing Integrity: John King Contact: https://dpipwe.tas.gov.au/racing/about-the-office-of-racing-integrity/contacts

VICTORIA
Premier
: Daniel Andrews Contact: https://www.premier.vic.gov.au/contact-us/
Minister for Racing: Anthony Carbines Contact: https://new.parliament.vic.gov.au/members/anthony-carbines/
Minister for Agriculture (racing greyhound welfare): Jaclyn Symes Contact: http://www.jaclynsymes.com.au/contact/

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Premier: Mark McGowan Contact: https://www.premier.wa.gov.au/Ministers/Mark-McGowan/Pages/Contact.aspx
Minister for Racing and Gaming: Tony Buti Contact: https://www.wa.gov.au/government/premier-and-cabinet-ministers/dr-tony-a-buti